Faculty coordinators in the Regional Centres


Dr. (Ms.) N.U.S. Yapa

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) – Physics

Kandy Regional Centre

Dr. (Ms.) D.V.D. Hemalika

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) – Chemistry

Matara Regional Centre

Mr. M. I. Irshad

Lecturer (Probationary)    –   Mathematics 

Jaffna Regional Centre

Dr.(Ms) Kumidika Jayalath

Senior Lecturer (Grade II) – Chemistry

Anuradhapura Regional Centre

Ms. Y. Subathra

Temporary Lecturer  – Physics

Batticaloa Regional Centre

The Open University of Sri Lanka
Apply Online