Department of



Programme of Study:
Bachelor of Science

Course Coordinator:
Dr. Gayan .D. Illeperuma

This is the 3 credits, Level 4 core course offered by the Department of Physics.
Students who follow this course should be able to knowledge and skill required to design an implement an electronic circuit to solve a given problem and to analyse an existing circuit.

Contact details

Dr. Gayan D. Illeperuma
Department of Physics,
The Open University of Sri Lanka,
Nawala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka