Department of


Constitution of the “Spectrum” of the Open university of Sri Lanka 1. Title: The name of this society shall be known as the Spectrum of the Open University of Sri Lanka (OUSL) hereafter referred to as the ‘Spectrum’. 2. Registered office: Department of Physics, The Open University of Sri Lanka, Nawala, Nugegoda. 3. Objectives: (a) To organize activities to create an interest in the field of Physical Sciences, in general, and Physics among the students of the University and the

Read More »