Department of

Basic Electromagnetism


Programme of Study:
Bachelor of Science

Course Coordinator:
Mr. D.L.N. Jayathilake

This is the 3 credits, Level 3 core course offered by the Department of Physics.
Students who follow this course should be able to master a broad set of knowledge concerning the fundamentals in electricity and magnetism.

Contact details

Mr. D.L.N. Jayathilake
Contact No- +9471814739
Department of Physics,
The Open University of Sri Lanka,
Nawala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka