• The Vice Chancellor or his nominee (who shall be the chairperson)
  • Registrar
  • Bursar
  • Two members of the senate of the OUSL
  • A member of the council of OUSL
  • Deans of all faculties of the OUSL
  • Director / OUSL -ILC
  • Director International Academic relations
  • Two members from Chamber or Industry Associations
  • Director / CERC
  • Coordinator of OUSL (As the Secretary)
The Open University of Sri Lanka
Apply Online