MEMBERS OF THE EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor in Chief

Dr. Yasodara Kathirgamathamby

Editorial Board

Professor (Dr.) Sanath Wijesinghe

Ms. Niluka Damayanthi

Ms. Janaka Selvaras

Ms. Nisanka Jayarathne

Ms. Ruwanthika Ariyaratna

Editorial Assistant

Ms. Dinithi Ranasinghe

Publication Assistant

Ms. Shanthi Gamage

Language Editor

Mr. Oliver Tanner

Cover Page Designer

Mr. Dumindu Madushan