## ADVISORY COMMITTEE

### Professor T. Cockburn

Director of Australian Centre for Health Law Research, Faculty of Business and Law Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia.

#### Professor M. Sornarajah

Emeritus Professor, Faculty of Law, National University of Singapore, Singapore.

#### Professor (Dr.) N.S. Punchihewa

Dean, Faculty of Law, Professor in the Department of Commercial Law, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka.

# Professor S.S.M.W. Senevirathne

Chair Professor in the Department of Public and International Law, Faculty of Law, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka.

#### Hon. Dr. Saleem Marsoof

Former Judge of the Supreme Court of Sri Lanka.