Alumni Association-Edu

Alumni Association

Alumni Association of the Faculty of Education was formed on 14th May 2010. Seventeen executive committee members were elected. Dean Faculty of education Prof. S. Kugamoorthy is the patron of the Association. The following key office bearers were appointed for the year 2022/2023

Ms. HDC Priyadarshani – Team Leader

Mr. MDBP Weerasinghe – Team Member

Ms. WMAPS Fernando – Team Member

All the Past Students who have successfully completed their academic programmes from the Faculty of Education are invited to get the membership of the Association. Please contact Secretary (2881302) or AR Education (2881517) for further details to become an active member of the Alumni Association of the Faculty of Education.

The Open University of Sri Lanka
Apply Online