FAU Board of Management

Board of Management of the Foundation Academic Unit

Prof. P.M.C.  Thilakarathne Vice Chancellor
Dr. A.P.R Madurapperuma Deputy Vice Chancellor
Prof. S.Kugamoorthy Dean/Faculty of Education
Dr. H.G.P A Ratnaweera Dean/Faculty of Engineering Technology
Dr. B. Sunil S. De Silva Dean/Faculty of Health Science
Dr. S.N Morias Dean/Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Prof. V. Sivalogathasan Dean/Faculty of Management Studies
Prof. J.C.N Rajendra Dean/Faculty of Natural Sciences
Dr. N.S Abeysinghe Director/RES
Dr. S. Doluweera Director/Foundation Academic Unit
Dr. Anoma Satharasingha Head/English Language Teaching
Dr. T. Mukunthan Representative / Faculty of Education
Ms. R.A.N Dilsha For Representative / Faculty of Health Sc:
Ms. D.K Sewwadi Representative / Faculty of Mgt: St:
Prof. V.P S Perera Senate Representative
Prof. Anton Piyarathne Head/Social Science
Prof. S.A.M.A.N.S Senanayake Representative/Faculty of Engineering Technology
Dr. K.R.M De Silva Representative/Faculty of HSS
Mr. D.R Kulathunge For Representative/ Faculty of Natural Sciences
The Open University of Sri Lanka
Apply Online